To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body
  • go to google translator
  • contact us

April 18, 2012 Comm.Sec.Search SubCommittee Meeting

New Page 1



Notice of

Meeting and Calendar

Hearing Room 400

City Hall, 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

11:00 A.M.

Special Meeting


Charles Edwin Chase, President

Courtney Damkroger, Vice President


Karl Hasz, Alan Martinez, Diane Matsuda

Richard Johns, Andrew Wolfram

John Rahaim, Director of Planning

Kelley Amdur, Director of Current Planning

Timothy Frye, Preservation Coordinator

Linda D. Avery, Commission Secretary



Historic Preservation Commission Agendas are available on the Internet at

or as a recorded message at (415) 558-6320


A digital recording of the Historic Preservation Commission meeting is available on the internet at 24 hours after the hearing.


11:00 A.M.

ROLL CALL:   Commission President:                        Charles E. Chase

                        Commission Vice President:                Courtney Damkroger           

                        Commissioners:                                   Richard Johns

                                                                                      Karl Hasz

                                                                                      Alan W. Martinez

                                                                                      Diane Matsuda

                                                                                      Andrew Wolfram




COMMISSION SECRETARY POSITION(S) – Discussion and consideration of possible action by the Historic Preservation Commission (HPC) to identify steps to take to fill the Commission Secretary position for the HPC once the current position becomes vacant in the fall.





Last updated: 8/10/2012 3:52:33 PM