To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body
SFGovAccessibility
Seal of the City and County of San Francisco
City and County of San Francisco

Current Planning & Historic Preservation Teams

All building permits and cases are assigned to teams of staff on a geographic basis according to the Neighborhood Quadrant Map.

You will be advised of the neighborhood quadrant for your project at the time you file for a permit. You can also find out about the neighborhood location of any site by calling our Planning Information Center at (415) 558-6377.

Historic Preservation is a strategy for conserving significant elements of the built environment in order to maintain a tangible physical connection to the past.


Directory

Please note: An asterisk (*) below identifies a Preservation Technical Specialists assigned to Neighborhood Teams.

Current Planning Director's Office
Jeff Joslin
Director of Current Planning
(415) 575-9117 jeff.joslin@sfgov.org
Nora Priego
Executive Assistant to Director of Current Planning
(415) 558-6399 nora.priego@sfgov.org
Elizabeth Watty
Assistant Director of Current Planning
(415) 558-6620 elizabeth.watty@sfgov.org

 

Northeast Team ( view on map )
Mark Luellen
Manager
(415) 558-6478 mark.luellen@sfgov.org
Anne Brask (415) 575-9078  anne.brask@sfgov.org
Kate Conner (415) 575-6914 kate.conner@sfgov.org
Nicholas Foster (415) 575-9167 nicholas.foster@sfgov.org
Carly Grob (415) 575-9138 carly.grob@sfgov.org
Kevin Guy (415) 558-6163 kevin.guy@sfgov.org
Gonzalo Mosquera (415) 575-9165 gonzalo.mosquera@sfgov.org
Lily Yegazu * (415) 575-9076 lily.yegazu@sfgov.org

Northwest Team ( view on map )
David Lindsay
Manager
(415) 558-6393 david.lindsay@sfgov.org
Laura Ajello (415) 575-9142 laura.ajello@sfgov.org
Brittany Bendix * (415) 575-9114 brittany.bendix@sfgov.org
Shelley Caltagirone * (415) 558-6625 shelley.caltagirone@sfgov.org
Wayne Farrens (415) 575-9172 wayne.farrens@sfgov.org
Alexandra Kirby (415) 575-9133 alexandra.kirby@sfgov.org
Sharon Lai (415) 575-9087 sharon.w.lai@sfgov.org
Sara Vellve (415) 558-6263 sara.vellve@sfgov.org
Mary Woods (415) 558-6315 mary.woods@sfgov.org
Sharon Young (415) 558-6346 sharon.m.young@sfgov.org

Southeast Team ( view on map )
Julian Bañales
Manager
(415) 558-6339 julian.banales@sfgov.org
Jonathan DiSalvo (415) 575-9084 jonathan.disalvo@sfgov.org
Erika Jackson (415) 558-6363 erika.jackson@sfgov.org
Jeffrey Speirs (415) 575-9106 jeffrey.speirs@sfgov.org
Richard Sucre * (415) 575-9108 richard.sucre@sfgov.org
Chris Townes (415) 575-9195  chris.townes@sfgov.org
Doug Vu * (415) 575-9120 doug.vu@sfgov.org

Southwest Team ( view on map )
Delvin Washington
Manager
(415) 558-6443 delvin.washington@sfgov.org
Marcelle Boudreaux * (415) 575-9140 marcelle.boudreaux@sfgov.org
Tina Chang
(415) 575-9197 tina.chang@sfgov.org
Todd Kennedy (415) 575-9125 todd.kennedy@sfgov.org
Andrew Perry (415) 575-9017 andrew.perry@sfgov.org
Michael Smith (415) 558-6322 michael.e.smith@sfgov.org
Tom Wang (415) 558-6335 thomas.wang@sfgov.org

 

 

Preservation Team
Tim Frye
Preservation Coordinator
(415) 575-6822 tim.frye@sfgov.org
Mary Brown (415) 575-9074 mary.brown@sfgov.org
Shannon Ferguson (415) 575-9084 shannon.ferguson@sfgov.org
Pilar LaValley (415) 575-9084 pilar.lavalley@sfgov.org
Susan Parks (415) 575-9101 susan.parks@sfgov.org
Elizabeth Skrondal (415) 575-6823 elizabeth.skrondal@sfgov.org
Eiliesh Tuffy (415) 575-9191 eiliesh.tuffy@sfgov.org
Preservation Planners for Environmental Review
Tina Tam
Senior Preservation Planner
(415) 558-6325 tina.tam@sfgov.org
Justin Greving (415) 575-9169 justin.greving@sfgov.org
Gretchen Hilyard (415) 575-9109 gretchen.hilyard@sfgov.org
Jonathan Lammers (415) 575-9093 jonathan.lammers@sfgov.org
Allison Vanderslice (415) 575-9075 allison.vanderslice@sfgov.org

 

 

Planning Information Center (PIC) Team
Kevin Brusatori
Manager
(415) 558-6290 kevin.brusatori@sfgov.org
Kurt Botn (415) 575-9192 kurt.botn@sfgov.org
Kate Conner (415) 575-6914 kate.conner@sfgov.org
Moses Corrette (415) 558-6295 moses.corrette@sfgov.org
Isoken Omokaro (415) 558-6403 isoken.omokaro@sfgov.org
Edgar Oropeza (415) 558-6381 edgar.oropeza@sfgov.org
Omar Masry (415) 575-9116 omar.masry@sfgov.org
Ozzie Taeb (415) 558-6680 ozzie.taeb@sfgov.org

 

 

Support Staff
Lakeisha Calmese (415) 575-9166 lakeisha.calmese@sfgov.org
Angela Huisman
Planner Tech, Southern Teams
(415) 575-9021 angela.huisman@sfgov.org
Victoria Lewis (415) 575-9175 victoria.lewis@sfgov.org
Milton Martin (415) 575-9052 milton.martin@sfgov.org
Georgia Powell (415) 558-6371 georgia.powell@sfgov.org
Cathy Thai (415) 558-6476 cathy.thai@sfgov.org
Vladimir Vallejo (415) 575-6811 vladimir.vallejo@sfgov.org

Neighborhood Quadrant Map

Click here to download a high-resolution PDF of the Neighborhood Quadrant Map

Map of San Francisco's four neighborhood quadrants.
 
Last updated: 2/3/2015 11:48:57 AM